Alle
Agrar
Baustoffe
Markt
Energie
Werkstatt
Name
Name
PLZ
Alfstedt
Dorfstr. 18, 27432 Alfstedt
+49 (4765) 279
alftstedt@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4765) 770
27432
Assel
Wether Str. 22, 21706 Drochtersen
+49 (4745) 9447-22
energie@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4745) 9447-722
21706
Bad Bederkesa (Agrar)
Raiffeisenstr. 10, 27624 Geestland
+49 (4745) 9447-0
info@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4745) 9447-29
27624
Bad Bederkesa (Baustoffe)
Raiffeisenstr. 10, 27624 Geestland
+49 (4745) 9447-52
baustoffe@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4745) 9447-59
27624
Bad Bederkesa (Markt)
Raiffeisenstr. 10, 27624 Geestland
+49 (4745) 9447-52
bederkesa@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4745) 9447-59
27624
Bad Bederkesa (Tankstelle)
Raiffeisenstr. 10, 27624 Geestland
+49 (4745) 9447-40
energie@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4745) 9447-49
27624
Bad Bederkesa (Kleinmotoen-Werkstatt)
Raiffeisenstr. 10, 27624 Geestland
+49 (4745) 9447-80
motoristik@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4745) 9447-70
27624
Cuxhaven
Brockeswalder Chaussee 65, 27474 Cuxhaven
+49 (4721) 665657
cuxhaven@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4721) 665659
27474
Dorum (Agrar)
Speckenstraße 39, 27639 Wurster Nordseeküste
+49 (4742) 9280-12
h.mangels@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4742) 9280-30
27639
Dorum (Baustoffe)
Speckenstraße 39, 27639 Wurster Nordseeküste
+49 (4742) 9280-0
baustoffe@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4742) 9280-80
27639
Dorum (Markt)
Berliner Str. 1-3, 27639 Wurster Nordseeküste
+49 (4742) 922066
dorum@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4742) 922067
27639
Dorum (Tankstelle)
Berliner Str. 1-3, 27639 Wurster Nordseeküste
+49 (4742) 922066
dorum@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4742) 922067
27639
Drochtersen
Drochterser Str. 7, 21706 Drochtersen
+49 (4143) 7733
drochtersen@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4143) 7770
21706
Elmlohe
Auf dem Heck 7, 27624 Geestland
+49 (4704) 2049
elmlohe@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4704) 230025
27624
Freiburg (Agrar)
Bahnhofstr. 35, 21729 Freiburg
+49 (4779) 923014
+49 (4779) 923033
21729
Freiburg (Baustoffe)
Landesbrücker Str. 22, 21729 Freiburg
+49 (4779) 923040
baustoffe@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4779) 923044
21729
Freiburg (Markt)
Landesbrücker Str. 22, 21729 Freiburg
+49 (4779) 923050
freiburg@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4779) 923055
21729
Freiburg (Tankstelle)
Bahnhofstr. 31, 21729 Freiburg
+49 (4779) 923014
energie@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4779) 923033
21729
Köhlen
Dorfstr.-West 2, 27624 Geestland
+49 (4708) 1030
koehlen@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4708) 152024
27624
Lamstedt (Agrar)
Bremervörder Straße 49, 21769 Lamstedt
+49 (4773) 893242
+49 (4773) 893245
27607
Lamstedt (Markt)
Bremervörder Straße 49, 21769 Lamstedt
+49 (4773) 893242
lamstedt@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4773) 893245
27607
Mittelstenahe
Große Straße 1, 21770 Mittelstenahe
+49 (4773) 893260
+49 (4773) 893255
27607
Neuenwalde
Dorfmitte 23, 27607 Geestland
+49 (4707) 720233
energie@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4707) 720234
27607
Otterndorf (Agrar)
Am Mühlenberg, 21762 Otterndorf
+49 (4751) 907-10
otterndorf@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4751) 907-77
21762
Otterndorf (Markt)
Am Mühlenberg, 21762 Otterndorf
+49 (4751) 907-15
otterndorf@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4751) 907-77
21762
Otterndorf (Nutzfahrzeug-Werkstatt)
Am Mühlenberg, 21762 Otterndorf
+49 (4751) 907-26
kfz@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4751) 907-76
21762
Spaden
Jahnstr. 17, 27619 Schiffdorf-Spaden
+49 (471) 809828-40
spaden@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (471) 809828-49
27619
Spieka (Agrar)
Steinau 4, 27639 Wurster Nordseeküste
+49 (4741) 969632
spieka@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4741) 969660
27639
Spieka (Markt)
Wurster Str. 13-17, 27639 Wurster Nordseeküste
+49 (4741) 969620
spieka@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4741) 969660
27639
Steinau
Lauentheil 4, 21775 Steinau
+49 (4756) 697
steinau@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4756) 851039
21775
Wanna
Hinter den Höfen, 21776 Wanna
+49 (4757) 562
wanna@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4757) 793
21776
Wehden
Debstedter Straße 20, 27619 Schiffdorf Wehden
+49 (4704) 947-0
baustoffe@raiffeisen-weser-elbe.de
+49 (4704) 947-129
27619